0
LOCAL: (254) 410-7006
Shop
Customer Reviews
Maribel's Flower Boutique
Local Temple, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2022
Name: Laurie M

State/Province:TN

I’ve ordered flower arrangements via the internet, several times for my mother. She has commented how pretty every arrangement has been! I appreciate a business who takes pride in their product and the buyer doesn’t have to worry about the quality of the flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2022
Name: C M

State/Province:DE

Flowers were fresh, well arranged, and looked like the picture. Many of the flowers were not completely opened yet, so I expect the arrangement to last a long time. I noticed one flower substitution but it was very close and looks good. The note was printed on colored paper, not plain white. Delivery was extremely fast. Will definitely order here again. Thank you Maribel's!
Date: Sep 21, 2022
Name: Jan W

State/Province:TX

I sent birthday flowers to my aunt. Maribel delivered on her birthday and they are absolutely beautiful. It far exceeded my expectations and my aunt was thrilled with the beautiful flowers. Thank you Maribel Florist for making her birthday so very special.
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Shannon J

State/Province:TX

The flowers were amazing my wife loved them!!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kimberley G

State/Province:TX

The Designer Choice flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Margaret R

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day and my mom loved the arrangement. Order was placed Friday morning and delivered Friday afternoon. Excellent service for a busy holiday.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kayla D

State/Province:TX

Kind and conscientious delivery of gorgeous flowers. i will highly recommend your business
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Daisy M

State/Province:TX

My mother LOVED the flowers. It’s hard living far from her sometimes, but very thankful for this boutique being able to fulfill this order. She loved them and it made her day more special.
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Misty H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were perfect, I couldn't be any happier !!
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Melissa H

State/Province:TX

Receiver of the bouquet loved them.
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Kelly P

State/Province:UT

I ordered flowers and balloons for my Aunt/ she was thrilled! They were beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2022
Name: Jeremy K

State/Province:TX

Called to informed me of delivery which I liked.