0
LOCAL: (254) 410-7006
Shop
Customer Reviews
Maribel's Flower Boutique
Local Temple, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2023
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for my mother in law who just had surgery. I was thinking since I ordered early afternoon it wouldn't make it until the next day, however a beautiful arrangement was delivered in under 2 hours from the time I placed my order. I was highly impressed. It appeared larger than the picture/size I chose. I highly recommend this flower boutique!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Rebecca E

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful, and stayed fresh for quite a while. I will definitely order again.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Buddy W

State/Province:TX

Flowers were lovely, recipient was very happy.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Tyrone R

State/Province:TX

I’ve tried going with the big name companies like 1800 flowers here recently and was highly disappointed. Once the flowers showed as delivered but never came, and once the flowers were the exact opposite of what I ordered for my wife. The process of getting my money refunded was worse than the disappointment I had with the flowers. The experience with maribels was nothing but spectacular. The flowers exceeded how they looked online when I booked them. I was able to call and speak to someone about the delivery times. Lastly the prices were right what you’d expect. Perfect.
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Kathleen N

State/Province:OK

Gorgeous bouquet and delivered quickly and to the right place!
Date: Apr 28, 2023
Name: Heather W

State/Province:CA

Ordered a birthday bouquet online from California and the process was easy. My sister loved her flowers too!
Date: Apr 01, 2023
Name: Trina A

State/Province:TX

Lovely arrangement. The gentleman that delivered them was very professional.
Date: Mar 24, 2023
Name: Gary R

State/Province:TX

Fast delivery, good service.
Date: Mar 12, 2023
Name: Michelle R

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful. The roses smelled like roses.
Date: Mar 09, 2023
Name: Marcine C

State/Province:TX

Recipient stated flower arrangement was beautiful and definitely brighted her day.
Date: Mar 01, 2023
Name: Jose v

State/Province:TX

Fast delivery and beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2023
Name: David R

State/Province:TX

Great experience! Flowers were on-time and looked beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Samuel K

State/Province:TX

Great service
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Debbie K

State/Province:TX

Flowers & the way they were arranged was beautiful. This is my go-to florist!
Date: Feb 19, 2023
Name: Vanessa J

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful! I loved them!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Zach G

State/Province:TX

My wife loved the arrangement! Thank y’all! I’ll be using y’all again lol
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Dayspring F

State/Province:TX

I received a beautiful bouquet from your flower shop! And 5 days later they still look great! Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Anna C

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 13, 2022
Name: Laurie M

State/Province:TN

I’ve ordered flower arrangements via the internet, several times for my mother. She has commented how pretty every arrangement has been! I appreciate a business who takes pride in their product and the buyer doesn’t have to worry about the quality of the flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2022
Name: C M

State/Province:DE

Flowers were fresh, well arranged, and looked like the picture. Many of the flowers were not completely opened yet, so I expect the arrangement to last a long time. I noticed one flower substitution but it was very close and looks good. The note was printed on colored paper, not plain white. Delivery was extremely fast. Will definitely order here again. Thank you Maribel's!
Date: Sep 21, 2022
Name: Jan W

State/Province:TX

I sent birthday flowers to my aunt. Maribel delivered on her birthday and they are absolutely beautiful. It far exceeded my expectations and my aunt was thrilled with the beautiful flowers. Thank you Maribel Florist for making her birthday so very special.
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Shannon J

State/Province:TX

The flowers were amazing my wife loved them!!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Kimberley G

State/Province:TX

The Designer Choice flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kayla D

State/Province:TX

Kind and conscientious delivery of gorgeous flowers. i will highly recommend your business
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Margaret R

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day and my mom loved the arrangement. Order was placed Friday morning and delivered Friday afternoon. Excellent service for a busy holiday.
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Daisy M

State/Province:TX

My mother LOVED the flowers. It’s hard living far from her sometimes, but very thankful for this boutique being able to fulfill this order. She loved them and it made her day more special.
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Misty H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were perfect, I couldn't be any happier !!
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Melissa H

State/Province:TX

Receiver of the bouquet loved them.
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Kelly P

State/Province:UT

I ordered flowers and balloons for my Aunt/ she was thrilled! They were beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2022
Name: Jeremy K

State/Province:TX

Called to informed me of delivery which I liked.